0.1 لوحة شاشة سلك إسفين بفتحة بوصة

الوقت: أو مشهد: أشغال مائية المنطقة: أمريكا

لقد قدمنا U.S. شركة معالجة المياه مع لوحات شاشة سلك إسفين لفحص مستقر. استوفت أحجام الفتحات المخصصة ودقة الترشيح متطلبات العميل بالكامل ، في حين أن البناء القوي للألواح يضمن المتانة الفائقة ، مما يقلل من الحاجة إلى الاستبدال المتكرر. تم تصميم هذا الحل المخصص لتلبية طلب العميل على حل فحص فعال وموثوق ومتين ، مما يوفر لهم دقة معالجة مياه يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

المعلومات الأساسية و المواصفات
  • الشركة: Zanla Inc
  • البلد: أمريكا
  • اسم المنتجات: لوحات شاشة سلك إسفين
  • مواد: ايسي 316
  • حجم فتحة: 0.1 بوصة
  • سلك إسفين: 3 × 5 مم
  • قضيب دعم: 3 × 12 مم
  • دعم قضيب الملعب: 25 فولت
  • حجم اللوحة: 1219 × 1143 مم ، 1498 × 2337 مم
صور المنتجات النهائية والتعبئة

اختبار المواد

قياس حجم الفتحة

قياس عرض الأسلاك Vee

قياس ارتفاع الأسلاك Vee

دعم سلك قياس الارتفاع

دعم قياس تباعد الأسلاك

قياس طول اللوحة

قياس عرض اللوحة

استخدام

توفر لوحات الشاشة السلكية الإسفينية ترشيح ودعم مستقر في صناعات مثل الزراعة ومصائد الأسماك ومعالجة المياه والبناء. فهي فعالة في إزالة الجسيمات من مصادر المياه والمسطحات المائية الطبيعية.

  • فصل المواد الصلبة والسائلة: تستخدم لوحات الشاشة السلكية الإسفينية بشكل متكرر لفصل الجسيمات الصلبة المعلقة عن الماء. في مرافق معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، تفصل الفتحات الدقيقة للشاشات السلكية الإسفينية الجسيمات الصلبة بشكل فعال ، مما يؤدي إلى مياه أكثر وضوحًا.
  • التحكم في الرمال لمصادر المياه: في آبار استخراج المياه ، تعمل ألواح الشاشة السلكية الإسفينية على منع الرمال والجزيئات الأخرى من دخول نظام أنابيب المياه ، وبالتالي تجنب انسداد الأنابيب وتلف المعدات.
  • حماية المعدات: يمكن أيضًا استخدام ألواح الشاشة السلكية الإسفينية لحماية معدات معالجة المياه ، مثل المضخات والفوهات ، من التلف بسبب الجسيمات.
  • خزانات الترسيب والترسيب: يساعد استخدام ألواح الشاشة السلكية الإسفينية في أجهزة التنقية وخزانات الترسيب في تعزيز كفاءة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي عن طريق فصل المواد المعلقة ، وبالتالي تحسين وضوح المياه.
دراسة حالة أخرى

0.1 Inch Slot Wedge Wire Screen Panel

Time: Nov 18,2023 Scene: Waterworks Region: America

We provided a U.S. water treatment company with wedge wire screen panels for stable screening. The custom slot sizes and filtration precision fully met the client's requirements, while the robust construction of the panels ensured outstanding durability, minimizing the need for frequent replacements. This tailored solution was designed to meet the client's demand for an efficient, reliable, and durable screening solution, offering them a dependable water treatment resolution.

Basic Information and Specification
  • Company: Zanla Inc
  • Country: America
  • Products name: Wedge wire screen panels
  • Material: AISI 316
  • Slot size: 0.1 inch
  • Wedge wire: 3 x 5 mm
  • Support rod: 3 x 12 mm
  • Support rod pitch: 25 mm
  • Panel Size: 1219 x 1143 mm, 1498 x 2337 mm
Finished Products Photo & Packing

Material test

Slot size measuring

Vee wire width measuring

Vee wire height measuring

Support wire height measuring

Support wire spacing measuring

Panel length measuring

Panel width measuring

Application

Wedge wire screen panels offer stable filtration and support in industries such as agriculture, fisheries, water treatment, and construction. They are effective in removing particulates from water sources and natural water bodies.

  • Solid-Liquid Separation: Wedge wire screen panels are frequently used to separate suspended solid particles from water. In wastewater treatment facilities, the precise openings of the wedge wire screens effectively segregate solid particles, resulting in clearer water.
  • Sand Control for Water Sources: In water extraction wells, wedge wire screen panels serve to prevent sand and other particles from entering the water pipeline system, thus avoiding pipe blockages and damage to equipment.
  • Equipment Protection: Wedge wire screen panels can also be used to protect water treatment equipment, such as pumps and nozzles, from being damaged by particulate matter.
  • Clarifiers and Sedimentation Tanks: The application of wedge wire screen panels in clarifiers and sedimentation tanks aids in enhancing the efficiency of wastewater treatment by separating suspended substances, thereby improving water clarity.