العوامل الشائعة التي تؤثر على شاشة النشا DSM

شاشة نشا DSM هي نوع من شاشات DSM المصممة خصيصًا لفصل ونزح المياه من النشا في العمليات الصناعية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم غربال ثني الشاشة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع معالجة النشا لإنتاج النشا مثل نشا الذرة أو نشا البطاطس أو نشا القمح. في عمليات معالجة النشا ، تتأثر كفاءة وفعالية الانحناء السلكي لشاشة النشا DSM مباشرة بعوامل مختلفة ، تتضمن في المقام الأول الجوانب التالية:

A unit of DSM starch screen equipment

شاشة نشا DSM

Several DSM sieve bends on the ground.

منخل الانحناءات

ضغط ومعدل التغذية

الضغط والسرعة التي تدخل بها المادة إلى الشاشة السلكية الإسفينية لها تأثير مباشر على كفاءة الفحص. من المهم التحكم في ضغط التغذية ضمن نطاق 0.2 - 0.4 MPa. يمكن لضغوط التغذية المرتفعة تحسين كفاءة الفحص ، بينما قد تؤدي الضغوط الأقل إلى انخفاض الكفاءة. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم ضمان معدل التغذية الأمثل لضمان توزيع المواد بالتساوي عبر سطح الشاشة بالكامل ، وتجنب التحميل الزائد أو الاستخدام غير الكامل لمنطقة الشاشة.

دقة التركيب

يجب أن تكون فوهة المادة عرضية للسطح المنحني للشاشة. إذا كان التثبيت غير دقيق بما فيه الكفاية ، فلا يمكن توليد تأثير القطع المناسب. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فحص غير فعال للمواد على سطح الشاشة أو انسداد الفجوات في سطح الشاشة. قد يتسبب ذلك في تدفق ملاط النشا دون مقاومة ، مما يؤدي إلى ما يسمى "الشاشة المنزلقة" ، حيث يفقد سطح الشاشة وظيفته لفحص المادة وفكها.

عملية طحن دقيقة قبل الفرز

لا ينبغي أن يكون الطحن الدقيق قبل الفحص جيدًا جدًا. خلاف ذلك ، ستدخل المخلفات المطحونة بدقة حليب النشا جنبًا إلى جنب مع جزيئات النشا الدقيق ، مما يزيد من محتوى المخلفات في حليب النشا.

ضمان جودة المنتج

تؤثر جودة الشاشة بشكل مباشر على كفاءة شاشة النشا. انتبه إلى جوانب مثل مقاومة التآكل للمواد الخام ، ودقة السلك ، ودقة القطع ، ودقة الأبعاد الخارجية ، وجودة اللحام. ضمان تلبية جميع متطلبات الجودة والدقة لتجنب المشكلات التي يمكن أن تقلل من كفاءة المنتج وعمره.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من معلومات شاشة النشا DSM ، يرجى اتصل بنا

Common factors affecting the DSM starch screen

The DSM starch screen is a type of DSM screen specifically designed for the separation and dewatering of starch in industrial processes, also known as a sieve bend screen. It is widely used in starch processing plants for the production of starches such as corn starch, potato starch, or wheat starch. In starch processing operations, the efficiency and effectiveness of the DSM starch screen's wire bending are directly affected by various factors, primarily involving the following aspects:

A unit of DSM starch screen equipment

DSM starch screen

Several DSM sieve bends on the ground.

Sieve bends

Feed Pressure and Rate

The pressure and speed at which the material enters the wedge wire screen have a direct impact on screening efficiency. It is crucial to control the feed pressure within the range of 0.2 - 0.4 MPa. Higher feed pressures can improve screening efficiency, while lower pressures may lead to reduced efficiency. At the same time, ensuring the optimal feed rate is important to ensure that material is evenly distributed across the entire screen surface, avoiding overload or underutilization of the screen area.

Installation Accuracy

The nozzle of the material should be tangential to the curved surface of the screen. If the installation is not accurate enough, a proper cutting effect cannot be generated. This can lead to ineffective screening of materials on the screen surface or blockage of the gaps in the screen surface. This may cause the starch slurry to flow without resistance, resulting in what is called "sliding screen," where the screen surface loses its function to screen and dewater the material.

Fine Grinding Process Before Screening

The fine grinding before screening should not be too fine. Otherwise, finely ground residues will enter the starch milk along with the fine starch particles, increasing the content of residues in the starch milk.

Quality Assurance of Product

The quality of the screen directly affects the efficiency of the starch screen. Pay attention to aspects such as the wear resistance of the raw materials, the precision of the wire, the accuracy of the slotting, the precision of the external dimensions, and the quality of welding. Ensure all quality and precision requirements are met to avoid issues that could reduce the efficiency and lifespan of the product.

If you want to know more DSM starch screen information, please contact us